Australasia / New Zealand

Adventures in New Zealand: Wonderful Wanaka

 

SONY DSC

New Zealand is perhaps one of the most beautiful places that I have ever had the privilege to visit with the kids. I started writing about our trip two years ago, but what with one thing and another, I never finished this series.

Well, it’s about time I finish what I started, right?

Over the next couple of weeks, I’ll be recounting our wonderful NZ holiday, when J was still 3-and-a-half and Little E was only 9 months old.

(Let’s play catch up – here’s my first two posts about New Zealand: Lake Wanaka and Mt Iron)

Leave a Reply

